Our academic program offers the following interventions and enrichment:

 

  • Leveled English Language Development Instruction K-8
  • Kindergarten Extended Day Classes
  • Leveled Math Instruction 4-8
  • SAIL and SDC programs K-8
  • At-Risk Student Character Education 7-8
  • Math Enrichment/Advanced Placement 3-8
  • AVID Program 7-8
  • Creative Science Education Program 5-8
  • Industrial Arts Enrichment 4
  • Instrumental Music Ensembles 5-8
  • Vocal Music Ensemble 7-8
  • Music Appreciation 5-6
  • Visual and Industrial Arts 7-8
  • Student Congress 7-8
  • Mock Trial 7-8
  • Shakespeare Club 7-8
  • Scrabble Tournament 7-8
  • Builder\'s Club 7-8
  • Fitness Council 7-8
  • Stage and Sound Crew 7-8
  • Principal\'s Writing Contest K-8
  • Student Academic, Attendance and Behavior Awards TK-8
  • Book Club

 

 

 

Events Calendar

Thursday February 22 - All Day
Consolidated Day
Thursday March 1 - All Day
Consolidated Day
Thursday March 8 - All Day
Consolidated Day
Thursday March 15 - All Day
Consolidated Day
Thursday March 22 - All Day
Consolidated Day
Thursday March 29 - All Day
Consolidated Day
Thursday April 5 - All Day
Consolidated Day
Thursday April 12 - All Day
Consolidated Day
Thursday April 19 - All Day
Consolidated Day
Thursday April 26 - All Day
Consolidated Day

Promise Foundation Scholar Savers

scholarsavings

Rio Hondo

Rams

"Building Futures"

"